Beep-It Demo Video!

As I’ve mentioned recently, I am now a vested partner in Unatronics, an electronics startup dedicated to making unique light and sound art objects. I’ve been working with coder and game creator Dan Catzva, to create a mini-site for Beep-It. His work’s been fast and good, so let me know if I can get you in touch with him. Hopefully the mini-site will lead to some direct sales and help us to inform remote retailers about the product. Its also just a nice, cozy little internetz home for Beep-It. I will report its launch in the next couple days.

Yesterday, Michael shot and edited a product demo video, and today I gave it the Joe treatment. Our powers combine in a Voltron(or alternatively, a Captain Planet)-like manner, to produce a result that verily stinks of Awesome.

You can pick up your very own Beep-It here!

Beep-it! from Michael Una on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

