Limiting

So I decided to try to make a drawing using a free, online, very limited tool. I like to work fast, so I didn’t finesse much. It looks pretty bad, but has a unique look that you could only get from this medium. Here’s the site I used to make this: http://www.billybear4kids.com/Learn2Draw/PaintProgram/drawing.htm

Maybe I’ll try to do more of this. Incase you can’t tell- an alien crashlanded on earth and he’s taking over the minds of all the area dogs.

go make your own now. I am not sure if I can post yours on here or if you can. That’d be nice though huh.

Leave a Reply

